The NSW Police Cricket Club (outdoor) Committee:

President: S/Cst Daniel Legge-Nicholls,

Secretary: D/Sgt Gavin Haydon,

Treasurer: S/Cst Luke Trudgett,

The New South Wales Police Cricket side started playing matches in 1977 at the Bi Annual  Australian and New Zealand Police Cricket Championships. NSW have won 6 National Championships in that time. The Club generally play 3 -6 matches per summer against The Australian Federal Police, Australian Defence Force Combined side , NSW Law X1 , Australian Army, Qantas and Macquarie Bank; raising money for good causes while playing on some incredible grounds, such as, Manuka Oval and Drummoyne Oval.

The NSW Police Cricket Club have a yearly trial at the Sydney Cricket Ground Nets.  Every 2nd Year we play at a Major Capital city or New Zealand.

For enquiries, please contact Club Secretary D/Sgt Gavin Haydon,