The NSW Police Indoor Cricket Club Committee:

President: S/Cst Wayne Lollback,

Vice President/Secretary: S/Sgt Simon Madgwick,

Treasurer: S/Cst Daniel Duckworth,

The Indoor Cricket Club welcomes new members, so please feel free contact any of the above Committee members to join.

The Club hosts an annual event in a regional location of NSW. If you are interested in fielding a team please contact the Secretary, S/Sgt Simon Madgwick,