The NSW Police Ten Pin Bowling Club Committee:

President: Tim Kelly,

Secretary: Jim Hopkinson, n/a.

Treasurer: Kevin Gilbert,

The NSW Police Ten Pin Bowling Club will be attending the 2018 AP&ES Games in Mandurah, WA.  There are no associated fees to join this Sports Club, so please contact Kevin Gilbert for further information.

The Ten Pin Bowling Club host the NSW Police (& Emergency Services) Games Ten Pin event every two years, with the next event in 2019 (October Date TBA).