Your cart is empty.

NSW Police Australian Rules (NSWP AFL Club) Club

Home > Sports Clubs

President: Michael Corboy –

Vice President: Steven Bird

Secretary: Tim Young –

Treasurer:  Tim Young


The NSW Police AFL Club was established back in the 1980’s and competed in various competitions. The Club, unfortunately folded in the late 1990’s before it was re-introduced in 2004.

The Club has currently 30 members with the majority serving police officers. The NSWP AFL Club participates in the National AFL Carnival each October which sees the event hosted annually by a different state. When available the NSWP AFL Club also become involved in the NSW Police Games, held in March each year.


Affiliated Club Membership Fee

$104 per person per annum

In Memory: Robert John ROLFE

Death of Robert John ROLFE – an old avid NSW Golfer who...Read more

© NSW Police Council of Sport 2008 - 2018 All Rights Reserved :: ABN 43 475 693 233 :: Website by Giant Media :: ADMIN